Cheap…or should I say FREE curtains!

DSCF1029   I wanted to redecorate a bit and put up some curtains but was a little low on cash so, I decided to see what I had around the house to work with.  I found SHEETS!  This project took 4 sheets, I used my old sheets that had holes in them.  None of them matched either!  I shredded each sheet into about 3 inch wide strips.  This took about an hour or so, so get help if you can!   Mixed and matched 2-4 strips together and tied them to the curtain rod leaving about 18 inches to overlap. It was really that easy!

Leave a Reply

