Towels on the floor, not anymore!

Ladies and gentlemen I don’t know if I am the only one in the world with lazy kids, but if you are like, me every time you go to dry your hands in the restroom…you reach for the towel and…its on the @#*! floor!  At that point you don’t know whats on it!  Any-who this irritates the life out of me so, I decided to do something about it!  I went to the dollar store and bought a dollar pack of shower rings and cut a dime size slit in my towels and YES! Towels on the floor no more!!!!!!!!  Put the shower ring through and that’s it!  Just a little tip from me to you! PEACE!

Leave a Reply

