Do you love your face and hate blackheads?

Well I do ladies and gentlemen, and unfortunately my daughter had inherited the hatred for them as well.  I am very funny about my skin so I try to take car of it as best I can.  GELATIN FACE-MASKS!  My husband found this idea on the internet and we both wanted to try because Biore’ are just out of our budget.  All you need is a small bowl to mix in, a tablespoon of gelatin, and 1-3 tablespoons of WARM milk.

20130828_111214

Again, use WARM milk, if you use cold milk the gelatin will start to congeal, and that’s not good!  Mix the milk and gelatin together until smooth, maybe a minute or so.  Smear that wonderful mixture on your face, or where you have blackheads- avoid hairy areas-it may rip it out.  Wait about 30 minutes for it to dry and literally just peal it off!  you can speed up the process a bit by using a hair dryer on low-don’t burn yourself now, I’m not responsible!  And that’s it! It was really that easy! AND my skin felt great afterwards!  Thanks and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

